

### Agnel Charities

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi.
(An Autonomous Institute & Permanently Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

# **First Year Faculty Information**

## List of Faculty members – A.Y. 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Qualificatio n	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor/ Associate Professor	Nature of Association (Regular/ Contract/ Adjunct)
1.	Dr.Christu Nesam David	M.Sc. and PhD	Associate Professor	15/09/2003	03-01-2022	Regular
2.	Dr. Pritha Bhattacharya	M.Sc. and PhD	Assistant Professor	31/08/1998	-	Regular
3.	Rakhi Bhadkamkar	M.Sc	Assistant Professor	25/06/2007	-	Regular
4.	Swapna Gijare	M.Sc	Assistant Professor	18/07/2007	-	Regular
5.	Dr. Suma Jebin	M.Sc. and PhD	Assistant Professor	05/01/2008	-	Regular
6.	Dr. Amrita Bera	M.Sc. and PhD	Assistant Professor	07/06/2017	-	Regular
7.	Dr. Snehal Kargirwar	M.Sc. and PhD	Assistant Professor	15/09/2020	-	Regular
8.	Bipin Mashilkar	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	18/12/2008	-	Regular
9.	Mathewlal Thomas	M.E/M.Tech	Associate Professor	17/07/2008	01-07-2011	Regular
10.	Neethu Fernandes	M.Sc	Assistant Professor	08/06/2007	-	Regular
11.	Nancy James	M.Sc	Assistant Professor	15/09/2020	-	Contractual (Full Time)
12.	Pooja Prajapati	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	13/12/2021	-	Contractual (Full Time)
13.	Sharlene Rebeiro	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	18/01/2021	-	Contractual (Full Time)
14.	Vaishali Patil	MA	Assistant Professor	05/03/2021	-	Regular
15.	Amruta Pabrekar	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	24/12/2008	-	Regular
16.	Sneha Revankar	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	31/07/2009	-	Regular
17.	Nikita Jadhav	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	07/11/2022	-	Contractual (Full Time)
18.	Jweshvari Tupe	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	21/12/2022	-	Contractual (Full Time)
19.	Misbah Khan	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	06/02/2022	-	Contractual (Full Time)



## Agnel Charities

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi.
(An Autonomous Institute & Permanently Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

# **First Year Faculty Information**

Additional Faculty members for First Year (A.Y. (2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name	Qualificati on	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor/ Associate Professor	Nature of Association (Regular/ Contract/ Adjunct)
20.	Audrey Correa	MA	Assistant Professor	07/06/2006	-	Regular
21.	Dr. Georly P. Joy	M.A and Ph.D	Assistant Professor	21/07/2023	-	Contractual (Full Time)
22.	Suraj Khandare	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	19/08/2010	-	Regular
23.	Juned Kazi	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	23/08/2023	-	Contractual (Full Time)
24.	Shankar Waghmode	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	07/01/2024	-	Contractual (Full Time)
25.	Shalaka Deshpande	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	31/07/2024	-	Contractual (Full Time)
26.	Chetana B	M.E/M.Tech	Assistant Professor	16/12/2019	-	Regular